Accueil > Equipes et projets > Lasers et optique > Membres/Members

Present PhD students

par GLOP - publié le

Chitram BANERJEE (Coherent processes in metastable helium)

Tarek LABIDI (Phase sensitive amplification in fibers ), co-supervised by Mehdi Alouini, Insitut de Physique de Rennes

Oriane LELIEVRE (Lasers and optoelectronic oscillators for fast sampling applications), in collaboration with Thales Research & Technology.

Aliou LY (Optical Parametric Oscillators)

Marie-Aude MAYNARD (Coherent processes in metastable helium)

Alexia RAVAILLE (Resonant Fiber Optic Gyro)

Weilin XIE (Phase sensitive amplification in fibers)